Kontaktinformasjon

Epost

post@fjordservices.no

Telefon

57 85 38 50

Org. Nr.

999 578 748 mva

Besøksadresse

Gate 1 nr. 80, 4.etg.
6700 Måløy

Postadresse

Fjord Services AS
Postboks 86
6700 Måløy

 

 

Møt våre ansatte

 
 

Margrethe Mykland

Daglig leder
Statsautorisert revisor
Aut. regnskapsfører
+47 92 46 12 27
margrethe@fjordservices.no

 
 

Jannicke Nydal

Aut. regnskapsfører
+47 98 22 51 88
jannicke@fjordservices.no

 
 

Olga Nerland

Aut. regnskapsfører
+47 93 06 38 16
olga@fjordservices.no

 
 

Marita Brendefur

Aut.regnskapsfører
+47 95 99 50 20
marita@fjordservices.no

 
 

Sonja Ellefsen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 97 59 66 97
sonja@fjordservices.no

 
 

Oddbjørg Nydal

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 99 69 80 75
oddbjorg@fjordservices.no

 
 

Hildegunn Dahl

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 99 71 09 39
hildegunn@fjordservices.no

 
 

Merete Eliassen

Regnskapsmedarbeider
+47 97 59 96 36
merete@fjordservices.no

 
 

Kristian Skibenes

Rådgivning
+47 91 77 34 42
kristian@fjordshipping.com

 
 

Svein Skibenes

Rådgivning
+47 90 69 76 10
svein@fjordshipping.com

 
 

Silje Mikarlsen Dahl

+47 97 63 57 50
silje@fjordservices.no